Register for Your Free Implementation Webinar!

Book of decoding product picture

Webinars are FREE for grades PreK–2 teachers using Happily Ever After or Superkids in the 2020–2021 academic year. Attendees will receive an overview of program materials and instructional methodology. Leave confident in your ability to teach reading effectively!

To register, select the date and time of your choice.

Happily Ever After
PreKindergarten

Date Time Registration
Thursday, July 16 1:00–2:30 P.M. ET Register Now
Wednesday, August 19 1:00–2:30 P.M. ET Register Now


The Superkids Reading Program © 2017
Kindergarten

Date Time Registration
Wednesday, June 17 10:00–11:30 A.M. ET Register Now
Wednesday, July 15 2:00–3:30 P.M. ET Register Now
Thursday, July 28 10:00–11:30 A.M. ET Register Now
Wednesday, August 5 2:00–3:30 P.M. ET Register Now
Tuesday, August 11 6:00–7:30 P.M. ET Register Now
Wednesday, September 2 6:00–7:30 P.M. ET Register Now


The Superkids Reading Program © 2017
Grade 1

Date Time Registration
Tuesday, June 16 2:30–4:00 P.M. ET Register Now
Thursday, July 16 10:00–11:30 A.M. ET Register Now
Wednesday, July 29 2:30–4:00 P.M. ET Register Now
Wednesday, August 5 10:00–11:30 A.M. ET Register Now
Thursday, August 13 6:00–7:30 P.M. ET Register Now
Tuesday, September 1 6:00–7:30 P.M. ET Register Now


The Superkids Reading Program © 2017
Grade 2

Date Time Registration
Wednesday June 17 2:00–3:30 P.M. ET Register Now
Wednesday, July 15 10:00–11:30 A.M. ET Register Now
Tuesday, July 28 2:00–3:30 P.M. ET Register Now
Tuesday, August 4 2:00–3:30 P.M. ET Register Now
Wednesday, August 12 6:00–7:30 P.M. ET Register Now
Thursday, September 3 6:00–7:30 P.M. ET Register Now
Spelling Connections Image

NEW! Superkids Teacher Portal Implementation Training

Live training webinars will offer a walkthrough of online resources available for teachers and administrators.

Learn More

Please note all webinars are scheduled in Eastern Time. Please adjust to your time zone accordingly. Internet access and audio via your computer or phone are required. Deadline to register is two days prior to the scheduled webinar. You will receive login instructions via e-mail prior to the webinar.

Questions? Contact Dana Jaffee
Dana.Jaffee@zaner-bloser.com
614.324.7969